Kontakt

Telefon 013-33 66 00
Fax 013-33 66 01
E-post info@nulink.se
Postadress Nulink Box 1293 581 12 Linköping
Besöksadress Storgatan 58

Anneli Ericson

Anneli Ericson

Interim VD

Tel 0702-76 51 31 anneli.ericson@nulink.se

Mikael Johansson Frode

Mikael Johansson Frode

Entreprenörskap och externa relationer

Tel 013-33 66 07 michael.johansson.frode@nulink.se

Malin Grahn

Malin Grahn

Kommunikatör

Tel 013-33 66 12 malin.grahn@nulink.se

Jimmie Hermansson

Jimmie Hermansson

Nyetablering, Företagarservice

Tel 013-33 66 13 jimmie.hermansson@nulink.se

Marita Lorin

Marita Lorin

VD assistent

Tel 013-33 66 05 marita.lorin@nulink.se

Per Widman

Per Widman

Etableringsfrågor

Tel 013-33 66 08 per.widman@nulink.se

Michael Nydén

Michael Nydén

Branscher och kluster

Tel 013-33 66 09 michael.nyden@nulink.se